Chakra Bracelet Spiritual Jewelry

Chakra Bracelet Spiritual Jewelry

Balance your 7 chakras - spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self with these Chakra bracelets. If you feel connected to one chakra or need extra support in that chakra, wear that specific chakra bracelet to help keep you balanced.

Need support with more than one chakra? Purchase the full set so you can choose which chakra to wear each day or wear multiple at once.

Full set includes 7 bracelets.
Choose one chakra and you will receive 1 bracelet.

Each charm is made from zinc alloy and the bracelets are made from cotton cord. Avoid wearing in the water to keep from the colors fading over time and to lengthen the life of your bracelet. Each bracelet is adjustable to fit from 5.5 inches to 8 inches.

#1 Root Chakra (Muladhara) -*Red*
Located at the base or root, the perineum, this chakra represents grounding, and survival needs like shelter and security, often a good one to focus on if you travel a lot and don’t always have a fixed home or sense of security. Associated with the color red and the spinal column, the kidneys, legs and colon.

#2 Sacral Chakra (Svadisthana) - *Orange*
Located by the Sacrum, a large piece of bone at the base of the spine, but above the coccyx. This chakra represents pleasure, emotional balance and sexuality. Associated with the color orange and the reproductive organs, prostate and bladder.

#3 Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - *Yellow*
Located by the belly button, this chakra represents our willpower and assertion, it is yellow in color and associated with the pancreas, liver and stomach.

#4 Heart Chakra (Anahata) - *Green*
Located centrally near the heart, this chakra represents of course, love, unconditional love, acceptance, compassion and intuitiveness. The color is green and the associated organs are the heart, the circulatory system, the arms and hands.

#5 Throat Chakra (Vishudha) - *Blue*
Located at the throat, this chakra is all about communication, creativity, truth and reliability. The color is blue and the organs associated are the thyroid, hypothalamus, throat and mouth.

#6 Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - *Navy Blue*
Located in the center of the brain, at a cross section found between the eyes and just above the ears. This chakra represents wisdom, imagination, intuition and an ability to analyse and perceive truth in the world. The color is a deep purple/navy blue and the associated organs are the pituitary gland, the nose, the ears and the pineal gland.

#7 Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - *Purple*
The only chakra to be found outside of the physical body, this is located just above the crown of the head in what is considered our “spiritual body”. There are less words about this chakra as it is the chakra associated with higher consciousness, pure unconditional live and a state of pure being (beyond words!). There are no physical organs associated, but it is associated with vitalizing the upper brain, and the color is a purple or white.

I Reiki charge all jewelry as I am creating and again before I ship out. My jewelry is made with intention, love, and light.

Small (5.5 - 6.5 inches)
Medium (6.5 - 7.5 inches)
Large (7.5 - 8.5 inches)

It is best to avoid getting wet to lengthen the life of your bracelet.

You can find more of the items in my shop here:

Please review the listing description and feel free to ask any questions before ordering. This is a custom item and is made to order.

$ 14.44